Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • Wow

    The quality of the ARGO is incredible. I have this one, the Air II and the V Tower. All are very good , the best out there. The taste is wonderful, so good ....Arizer is a wonderful company, please dont change your quality.

    By aubut01 (11-01-2019 01:28 am)

  • Better By Design

    Arizer - Better by Design... I purchased an Argo yesterday replacing my three year old dying Air due to many drops and could not be happier. The argo is a discreet portable vape that I can fit into my pocket during my daily commute. the Air, while build like a tank was not as portable but definitely a great device. Being somewhat unsure about purchasing an Argo I have read and watched many positive reviews and decided to go for it. You make a totally well designed product and I cannot wait to receive my t- shirt from you! I will wear it proudly. Respect. Support and buy Canadian products when possible. Thank you Arizer.

    By w.green64 (28 Dec 2018 05:12 pm)

  • Review after 3 months of use

    I just love the Argo the more I use it. Portable, discreet, easy to clean, absolutely pure vapour, well built (I have dropped it on a concrete floor,,. no prob). I always have it on me, charged and loaded. Can not say enough good things about this little device.

    By Jimmy Grant (27 Dec 2018 10:05 pm)

  • Wonderful in so many ways!

    My girlfriend did the research on vapes after listening to my coughs. She purchased ArGo and no more coughing and much more enjoyable experience. I love the compact style and quick heat up. Very little cleaning required for this vape even with continuous daily use. My only regret is I didn’t buy the ArGo sooner. Great warranty and excellent customer service.

    By Jerry George ( 2018-12-27 , 20:55 )

  • The Argo is amazing!

    I have purchased the Air, Air 2 and now the Argo from Arizer, over the past 3 years. With each purchase I was extremely impressed with the quality and function of the products. I had originally thought that it would be difficult to beat the performance and style of the Air 2, however I was most pleasantly surprised! The Argo is compact, easy to use and in my opinion even outperforms the Air 2 model (which by the way is also an excellent model as well)! I have also had occasion to see other products from competitors which I can only call as plastic and "toy like". Yes the Arizer products maybe more expensive than other products on the market, but as with most things in life you only get what you pay for! The icing on the cake is the top notch customer service from Arizer, and they truly stand behind their products! You will not be disappointed!

    By Steve M. ( 2018-11-13 , 17:07 )

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Arizer Air 2 is the best handheld vape in its price range

    This is dollar for dollar the best handheld in its class. When I mistakenly broke my vape they helped me by fixing it it a very short amount of time. 100% best in its class from the best vaporizer company out there.

    By E allan (05-01-2019 07:46 pm)

  • Great Service

    I have dealt with Arizer customer service on a couple of occasions. I have received great care each time. They have gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I am happy and confident as a repeat Arizer customer.

    By shumilady ( 2018-10-16 , 22:48 )

  • Very good product

    I had very good experience with the customer service.

    By Sébastien Guilbert-Léveillé ( 2018-09-19 , 18:18 )

  • The Best Product & the Best Company

    I depend on my Air II so much I bought a spare in case I ever lost it. I also bought spare batteries for each because of so many battery problems with a vaporizer from another company but after a year of very hard use Im still using the original battery and it performs great. The excellent design and function are perfect and work flawlessly every time. It's not an exaggeration to say its a game-changer that improved my life. (And my wife loves the fact I don't smoke anymore as a result. BONUS!) The Arizer people are excellent to deal with, very professional and sincerely concerned for their customer's welfare and satisfaction.

    By Uncle Micky (11 Sep 2018 11:21 pm)

  • Arizer is Great

    A Great company is the one who has great customer service, and that is the case with Arizer ! They have a great product, but they dont rest only on that uniqueness line rather they think with their heart and did help me out, by taking care of a broken product, elegantly, smartly and efficiently, way above guarantee frame, with pure good will! Well done for this Amazing service, I am impressed! Also, I can add that people who are looking for purity and to get the best out of the vaporizer world, will know to appreciate their products. I have tried it once and since that, I understand the difference and quality which are rare and supreme over the market. Five big Stars for Arizer and Additional Bonus Star for their Big Heart !! Oren.M

    By oren.m (11 Sep 2018 04:56 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

    1 2 3 6
  • Just Beside Myself

    I’m just beside myself how awesome this unit is. Sure, I might’ve just used it pretty heavily within the last hour... but that’s exactly why I’m writing this, the battery is still basically saying it’s full and the heater/glass vapour path sure made for a nice time. Anyways, I’m just rambling. This is a great unit, and if you’re in the market for a nice hand filling vape, this has to be your next purchase.

    By Kurtis Burr ( 2019-01-13 , 07:01 )

  • Excellent Vaporizer

    I've only had my Solo 2 for a week now, but I have to say, I really like this thing so far. The hits are clean and flavorful, the battery lasts for a very long time, and the quality of its construction is obvious the first time you hold it in your hand. This thing is a joy to use and super-easy to keep clean. Thank you Arizer for a great product.

    By johanni ( 2019-01-12 , 02:34 )

  • Everything about Arizer is incredible

    What a great product and terrific customer service. Thank you Andrew. You can buy confidently

    By tednehme (11-01-2019 06:33 pm)

  • A Fantastic Unit!!!

    Just want to say how happy i am with the Solo 2....just love using it....the battery usage is amazing and really nice smooth drives. Great unit Arizer!!!.....anyone looking for a great vape...look no further, you will not be disappointed.

    By ben21molnar ( 2019-01-08 , 06:05 )

  • Best Vape I have ever used!

    I bought the Pax 3 two months ago, after using my Arizer Solo for nearly 2 years for medical reasons. A month later, I have purchased the Solo II to use instead of the Pax 3, and I am not upset with my decision. Arizer products are to me the best available flower vaping devices I have ever seen. The glass pieces are super easy to clean, the device is incredibly easy to use, and is without a doubt made with quality parts. (I will say, that the Pax 3 is a good device, but the comparison for everyday use/cleaning is significant.) Fast charging, great battery life, fantastic look, and I was able to get it 35% off at Christmas. Even if it is not on sale, this product is worth its full price. A company/product I will recommend to friends, family, or anyone seeking a vaporizer!

    By willjdaley (03-01-2019 07:26 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Good Stuff

    Had this for about a year, still performs like a champ. Very well built. You can tell they are proud of their product with everything included in the purchase. The Air just does what it's supposed to. Very easy to clean, and 9/10 times you only need to clean the glass mouthpiece where the herb goes. stays clean and puts out decent vapor. Gives me exactly what smoke did, with the added bonus of using way less, being discrete, and saving my lungs. i would probably rate this a solid 9/10, especially at this price point

    By Nick S ( 2019-01-12 , 01:08 )

  • The best mid tier handheld vape

    I've owned the Arizer Air for 2 years and it has been 100% reliable and capable of producing thick vapour on demand

    By E allan ( 2019-01-05 , 19:40 )

  • Super

    J’ai acheter ...au début j’étais pas sur mais après une journée..j’ai adorer et depuis Je vaporise seulement, vraiment plus santé et consomme au moin 1/3 de moin Très bon produits, haute qualité....

    By Narbonne Sylviain ( 2018-10-20 , 01:58 )

  • The Air is Awesome!!

    Great company, and a very professional customer service team. I have the Arizer Air and let me tell you It works amazing for when your out on the go! and a top quality product vapes like a champ. I also got some extra batteries and charger, so when I vape with my friends we get good sessions!

    By Ben W. ( 2018-10-11 , 15:17 )

  • Light, Fast, and Effective...

    I switched from combustion to the Air 3 years ago, and I couldn't be happier. I run Ultramarathons and do other silly human powered outdoor adventures, the Air goes everywhere I do (except flying to other countries..). It has been bombproof. It has reduced my herbal consumption to 1/4th of what it was 3 yrs ago. It payed for itself in 3 months. I use it multiple times/day especially during training. I no longer cough after intense training and racing efforts, my lungs have never felt better. I have won races, I have run 50 km of trails under 4hrs, I have been competing for over 20 years in cycling and running, just for a little background. Forest fires are also becoming a major issue, the Air will never cause a fire, safety first!! I could go on and on about how great the Air has been, what a great customer service, but you get the gist...get one, you won't regret it.

    By Zephyr Tookacookie ( 2018-09-18 , 03:13 )

Solo |View Product

Reviews

  • I should buy another

    So my Solo has been running strong since 2014, and at the risk of sounding like I'm bragging, I'm not kidding when I say my Solo gets used a lot!!! While the battery isn't what it used to be, easily replaced, I'm okay with it because I now only use this device around the house because my ArGo has taken the place of my portable and my Extreme-Q is for sit downs. Any way all that to say that the Solo is a beast!! While not as small as some other vaporizers in the space it is probably the best vaporizer, stay with me here... on top of the Arizer vaporizers I own I also have a digital volcano, I'd put in my Solo in the ring with it any day of the week!! I find the quality of vapor between those two are very comparable, while the Solo is 1/6 the price, doesn't require balloons, super easy to clean, and well its a "portable" unit, just saying...

    By Kent C ( 2019-01-15 , 21:14 )

  • Excellent Dry Herb Vape

    Been using the Solo for a couple years now and it still works great (happen to be using it at this moment while I review). Actually got it for my wife and it turns out that I use it more than she does. 😀 I lost the straight glass pipe some time ago but, fortunately, it comes with both a straight and a bent pipe and I can always order more if need be. Cleaning is pretty simple. Just fill glass half way with isopropyl, add a tsp of coarse salt, put the rubber cap on, and give it a good shake. Run a pipe cleaner in the tube for good measure. You can also swab out the warm heater with a dry q-tip and youre good to go. Charges quickly and retains the charge for quite a few sittings. I can take it with me and not have to worry about the battery drainage. Im pretty impressed with the performance. It has pulled its weight.

    By KurtJ (06-01-2019 01:59 am)

  • fine device and great after sales

    the Vape itself works really well. It’s powerful and quick to heat up. Battery life is really impressive too.

    By Prefer to keep anonymous (09 Dec 2018 06:11 am)

  • Solo Review

    Great company, quality products, and very professional customer service team. I have several of Arizer's products and let me tell you they all work amazing and they are very durable products with a price point that is very affordable for a top quality product. The Solo is a Beast, great vapor quality, very durable!

    By Ben W. (11 Oct 2018 03:12 pm)

  • THIS THING WILL NOT DIE!!!!!

    I have had this unit for over 5 years. The battery is still great. I use it on a daily basis. I have dropped it, kicked it, and abused the crap out of it. The only damage has been to the plastic cover at the bottom and even then it is only a few chips. Only reason I haven't bought a Solo II yet is because this thing refuses to die. The ONLY complaint I have is the placement of the charging port. If you are going to get this unit over the Solo II, I recommend getting the Solo Charging Dock!!

    By Kellan (30 Aug 2018 05:24 pm)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

    1 2 3 8
  • Hands down the best desktop unit

    I also own a digital volcano and I have to say, quality of vapor, ease of use, cleaning, basically all aspects are as good or better than the far more expensive aforementioned unit for very little additional benefit IMO and I have to say in dealing with Arizer's service for a different product, they are amazing, responsive and quick turnarounds. So I'd highly recommend this desktop unit and Arizer in general.

    By Kent Cheong ( 2019-01-15 , 20:46 )

  • Ease of operation

    I bought my Extreme Q a month ago and I am totally satisfied with it. The unit draws with extreme ease. I also own 2 portables by Arizer. The added peripherals are nice for having back to back loads to vape. Cleaning is a breeze. Well done. John R.

    By John Rosseter (11-01-2019 03:30 am)

  • Best vape

    Best vape I own

    By Nicole Funk ( 2019-01-05 , 18:58 )

  • EQ

    This thing is awesome, it's what I have been looking for. I'll be enjoying this for years to come. Thanks Arizer

    By chaos_shaman ( 2018-12-31 , 18:49 )

  • Extreme Q. YES

    I have been using my Extreme Q for @ 2 years now and I still think it is still the best Herb Vape I have used. The only thing that keeps this from 5 stars is the stirring tool. Good size and it is nice to look at; but, it is way too fragile. I have had 3 break from falling a distance of @ 2 feet to a carpeted floor. That particular tool needs to be much less brittle.. Other than that, there are no complaints.

    By Jim Elias (22 Dec 2018 01:57 am)

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Quality

    This machine is wonderful, solid and beautiful. The flavor is 100% good. Did a 10 minutes whit the bowl at 3/4 full. Believe me it works, after 10 minutes wow.....Will try micro dosing whit it 🙂

    By aubut01 (13-01-2019 03:07 am)

  • Best Vap Ever

    Bought the v-tower last week. It took me a day or so to get the hang of how much air to draw and how quickly, etc. Slight learning curve. But once you get it, the unit is BY FAR the best desktop vap at that price point. No contest. The whip has a glass elbow connector piece on one end and a glass mouthpiece on the other. The whip is made of surgical tubing. Just as promised by Arizer. There was not even the slightest trace of any plastic or anything else for that matter. Just a very high quality vapor. My father has a volcano, so I do have a solid reference point for what a quality vap is. And for this price point, it is right up there with the volcano. Which is unbelievable. I micro dose. Which means I spent a lot of time trying to find the right unit. Really glad I went with this. Despite what youtube vids say, that you need to load at least 1/3 of the herbal chamber. I have been using a tiny pinch of herb. With the same material I can usually do 2-3 sessions at 2 solid pulls per session. Amazing usage and economical as you would be using less herb to get more. This is my 1st vaporizer. But going from combustion to vaping, I can confirm that the effect is even stronger from the vap. I tried smoking today, and felt sick. The 10 days where I have only vaped, my body seems to have cleaned up and I could really taste the combustive content as it is. When you smoke regularly your body get acclimated to those toxins. Try taking a long break from smoking. Then try smoking after having used this vap or any other. Then you will see how foul combustion is. Another easy way to draw comparison, is to just smell the herbal chamber after you empty it. It smells clean and sweet. A very pleasant healthy odor is emitted from the vaped material. And this scent stays with the herbal chamber. Now go ahead and have a wiff of your ashtray. It smells terrible. Which is exactly what most people wind up putting into their system until something moves them towards vaping. And this is what the v-tower is. A quality vap at an amazing price. Also, to be clear, I saw many reviews on youtube. And some said you cannot get amazing vapor or thick clouds. Believe me, by the 2nd-3rd day I was pulling monster rips. I took one massive hit, and so much vapor was produced I wish I caught it on camera. This unit is literally the best vap out there at this price. I can finally retire combustion for good. Customer service was excellent. I had a small issue with the aroma therapy chamber. Made contact with a solid rep who sent out a replacement right away. Very impressed with the unit and the manufacturing standard. Based in Canada. Cant say enough good things about it. I hope Arizer will keep up the amazing work and not cheap out on parts as some of the foreign companies tend to do. At the moment Arizer is adhering to a very high standard and it shows in the unit and vapor. Hope this helps others to make a decision. As it can get very confusing when searching for a vaporizer.

    By John T. (10-01-2019 02:09 pm)

  • A class investment

    After reading all of the five star reviews I figured I had to try this thing out for myself . Every review that you read is absolutely true! The device is simple, easy to use in a highly reliable . Heats bowl quickly and efficiently. 10/10 stars

    By Drew JG ( 2018-12-02 , 16:23 )

  • Amazing !

    This product is well done, very easy to use it , quality/price excellent !!! Thank you !

    By mr.medici ( 2018-11-12 , 07:31 )

  • Excellent!

    I have had this Arizer for 9 years now and it is still going strong! I love the price, it can't be beat for the features and addons that can be used.

    By Doug E ( 2018-10-13 , 04:02 )

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews

  • Outstanding!

    Excellent quality and beautiful to boot!

    By nkbissonette ( 2018-09-12 , 22:39 )

  • Best EVER!

    I have 5 Arizer products. Solo, NLE, Air, Extreme Q & ArGo. All of them work non stop since I've had them with just 1 with an LED problem which was corrected within 1 week of notification. The quality is amazingly high. Have been referring people to this company for 4 years with no regrets. Keep up the good work. I will be back. P.S. The new ArGo is perfectly portable for on the go needs. Lasts more than six uses per charge!

    By Jesse (02 Sep 2018 03:14 pm)

  • Same as Solo II vapor quality

    I bought the NLE , its the best (price & quality). The battery is good too. Very happy, no regrets!!

    By Martin blais (13 Jul 2018 07:46 am)