Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • Amazing performance

    The ArGo really rocks! I had my fair share of portable vapes and the ArGo beats most of them. It has Arizer quality and produces the best tasting vapor very efficiently.

    By Crgm ( 2019-03-17 , 06:30 )

  • Fantastic products and company!

    I've been using Arizer products for around 10 years. I started with the extreme desktop - it still works. When the Air was released I bought one and it still functions perfectly even after several years use and abuse! My only complaint about the Air was the short battery life which I solved with the dual charger and additional batteries. When the ArGo was released I bought one almost immediately. I used it extensively for just over a year when the battery latch failed and wouldn't close. I contacted Arizer immediately and they requested I return the unit to them for repair or replacement. Today I received my new ArGo which is only 6 days since I contacted them. This is excellent customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending their fantastic products. They are well made, easy to clean and provide the best quality vapor that can be had. Several of my friends have already purchased the ArGo or Air based not just on my recommendations but having tried and seen how well their products work. Thanks Arizer - you have great products and you look after your customers too. Bravo!

    By mark (27-02-2019 02:34 pm)

  • ArGo

    Bought a ArGo and I love it!!! The taste is so smooth, and the flavor is amazing. I have the Pax 2 and 3 and this one is 10 times better.

    By Cherrie Langley (21-02-2019 05:38 am)

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Excellent product, exceptional customer service

    I owned the Arizer Air II for over a year; solid, well built product that worked exactly as I expected. The customer service however is simply exceptional and sets the standard. I dropped my unit and cracked the screen. Since the damage was my fault, it was not covered under warranty, which may have been expired at that point anyway. I emailed to the company to see if they could repair it for me and was happy to pay whatever the cost would be; was even prepared to buy a new unit since I liked it so much. Instead, Andrew at Arizer sent me a brand new unit and even paid the shipping. This company really sets the standard for product quality and customer service. I will continue to support them with my dollars and recommendations! Very rarely write reviews but had to for these guys!

    By Alec Chase ( 2019-03-23 , 22:02 )

  • Very great product

    Easy to use, it allows the quick adjustment of the temperature on screen for an exact and optimal value of the consumed product. Safe, because it allows the programming of the operating time before stop, and the time before starting in second; You have to press two buttons to start, so no accident. CAUTION: This miniaturized technology remains fagile to shock and the mouthpiece can come off. I lost the screen display of mine because it fell to the ground. So I gave it to a blind friend and everyone is happy.

    By rich.grenier ( 2019-03-09 , 20:39 )

  • Love it as much as the Solo II

    The Air II is as excellent as I expected. The only con that I can see are the buttons are spaced a little far apart. As such, unless you have beefy thumbs. you need two hands to turn it on and off. I also have a Solo II which I love. The advantage of the Air II, however, is the battery is replaceable. As such, when it dies you can just replace it with a fresh battery and put the old one in a battery charger.

    By Susan ( 2019-03-09 , 02:30 )

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Amazing and worth every penny

    I have owned many vapes. And this is my favorite for many years. The mighty is better but has disadvantages like price and hard to clean ect. Solo produces amazing vapor and the battery lasts unbelievably long. The device itself really is not that big I was expecting it to be larger and heavier with how reviewers described it. Also I think because it is convection heat there is very little smell while using. It's a 9.9/10 vape (0.1 off because stems can break easily but is worth it for taste just be careful) Stop debating and buy this beast!

    By Johnny lo ( 2019-03-15 , 16:31 )

  • Amazing.

    My husband and I are heavy medical users and have recently switched to vaping 100%. This solo II along with the air silver that we got for free is so much better than we ever expected. The flavors are amazing and the clouds are huge! Loved it so much we also just purchased the air II as well after seeing how awesome these work. Great quality product!

    By Dkcashat (14-03-2019 11:28 pm)

  • Best vaporizer of its kind

    I love all the built in safety features, and how smooth it operates. For a novice I am continually surprised at how much organic material is left over. It has been a real treat to have so much less harsh smoke and much less smell. I can use temps as low as 170 C for most herbs, although some can require temps higher than 190. The very fact I can control all these things digitally should hint at the very high quality product. It is also well built, it just feels substantial and ready to give me good service for many years.

    By David Reid (13-03-2019 10:03 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • The Air is Awesome!!

    Great company, and a very professional customer service team. I have the Arizer Air and let me tell you It works amazing for when your out on the go! and a top quality product vapes like a champ. I also got some extra batteries and charger, so when I vape with my friends we get good sessions!

    By Ben W. (11-10-2018 03:17 pm)

  • Light, Fast, and Effective...

    I switched from combustion to the Air 3 years ago, and I couldn't be happier. I run Ultramarathons and do other silly human powered outdoor adventures, the Air goes everywhere I do (except flying to other countries..). It has been bombproof. It has reduced my herbal consumption to 1/4th of what it was 3 yrs ago. It payed for itself in 3 months. I use it multiple times/day especially during training. I no longer cough after intense training and racing efforts, my lungs have never felt better. I have won races, I have run 50 km of trails under 4hrs, I have been competing for over 20 years in cycling and running, just for a little background. Forest fires are also becoming a major issue, the Air will never cause a fire, safety first!! I could go on and on about how great the Air has been, what a great customer service, but you get the gist...get one, you won't regret it.

    By Zephyr Tookacookie (18-09-2018 03:13 am)

  • This thing is awesome!

    I am just gonna cut to the chase... I am a daily user. I picked this thing up when I switched from combustion to a permanent vaper. I have used this thing daily for months, multiple times daily for months. I have dropped it in my tub while bathing. It did not care. It just keeps working. Dried it off, ran a max heat cycle to evaporate any remaining water, and it's like it never happened. 100% recommend. Make the switch to this and you will never go back to smoking. The taste quality this thing produces is phenomenal. I did not think I could enjoy any more than I already did, but this takes it to a whole new level.

    By Steve Dufour (16-09-2018 04:02 am)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Great Product & Great Customer Service

    The product is made from high quality components, it’s really easy to use and maintain, and Arizer’s customer service is excellent as well. I’d recommend this product and company to anyone!

    By FxC Canada ( 2019-03-23 , 16:24 )

  • Great product, and a mod makes it more versatile than the Volcano!

    This is a pure desktop vape with lots of convection power. Compared to any other Arizer product, nothing will take you to higher levels. If you want the most out of this, procure a Ddave mod for this piece and you'll be able to microdose and be equipped with more options. Without it, it's still an A+ vape, but the mod makes it A+++ and then better than the Volcano in every way but one (sealable valve on bag system). You can take straight hits from this with the stems, use the whip system, or use the bag system. This is also more of a large group and session vape - you should heat it up and the glass for 15-30 minutes before use to get the more flavor and effect at maximum potency. The great thing about arizer is their dedication to flavor and glass. You do run into the issue of glass breaking, but this glass is pretty strong. I advise packing and handling over carpet or softer areas in your home. The remote is actually pretty nice, and I went on thinking it'd be really gimmicky. If you want the best available desktop vape with mods for under 250, this is where you start. Easy to clean and maintain, great warranties, and from a company you can trust.

    By derek.mcnamara (19-03-2019 02:58 pm)

  • Great machine with great company behind it

    Always used portables at home. This is a superior system. No more charging or worst dyeing mid session. You get a much better delivery system between the ballon or whip, Greater draw. I cut plastic flex straws and insert into the glass mouth piece for sanitation, guest each insert their own straw. No clean up just through them away. Great machine super value and Arizer stands behind their products.

    By Kenn Wittock ( 2019-03-04 , 22:55 )

V-Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Quality

    This machine is wonderful, solid and beautiful. The flavor is 100% good. Did a 10 minutes whit the bowl at 3/4 full. Believe me it works, after 10 minutes wow.....Will try micro dosing whit it 🙂

    By aubut01 (13-01-2019 03:07 am)

  • Best Vap Ever

    Bought the v-tower last week. It took me a day or so to get the hang of how much air to draw and how quickly, etc. Slight learning curve. But once you get it, the unit is BY FAR the best desktop vap at that price point. No contest. The whip has a glass elbow connector piece on one end and a glass mouthpiece on the other. The whip is made of surgical tubing. Just as promised by Arizer. There was not even the slightest trace of any plastic or anything else for that matter. Just a very high quality vapor. My father has a volcano, so I do have a solid reference point for what a quality vap is. And for this price point, it is right up there with the volcano. Which is unbelievable. I micro dose. Which means I spent a lot of time trying to find the right unit. Really glad I went with this. Despite what youtube vids say, that you need to load at least 1/3 of the herbal chamber. I have been using a tiny pinch of herb. With the same material I can usually do 2-3 sessions at 2 solid pulls per session. Amazing usage and economical as you would be using less herb to get more. This is my 1st vaporizer. But going from combustion to vaping, I can confirm that the effect is even stronger from the vap. I tried smoking today, and felt sick. The 10 days where I have only vaped, my body seems to have cleaned up and I could really taste the combustive content as it is. When you smoke regularly your body get acclimated to those toxins. Try taking a long break from smoking. Then try smoking after having used this vap or any other. Then you will see how foul combustion is. Another easy way to draw comparison, is to just smell the herbal chamber after you empty it. It smells clean and sweet. A very pleasant healthy odor is emitted from the vaped material. And this scent stays with the herbal chamber. Now go ahead and have a wiff of your ashtray. It smells terrible. Which is exactly what most people wind up putting into their system until something moves them towards vaping. And this is what the v-tower is. A quality vap at an amazing price. Also, to be clear, I saw many reviews on youtube. And some said you cannot get amazing vapor or thick clouds. Believe me, by the 2nd-3rd day I was pulling monster rips. I took one massive hit, and so much vapor was produced I wish I caught it on camera. This unit is literally the best vap out there at this price. I can finally retire combustion for good. Customer service was excellent. I had a small issue with the aroma therapy chamber. Made contact with a solid rep who sent out a replacement right away. Very impressed with the unit and the manufacturing standard. Based in Canada. Cant say enough good things about it. I hope Arizer will keep up the amazing work and not cheap out on parts as some of the foreign companies tend to do. At the moment Arizer is adhering to a very high standard and it shows in the unit and vapor. Hope this helps others to make a decision. As it can get very confusing when searching for a vaporizer.

    By John T. (10-01-2019 02:09 pm)

  • A class investment

    After reading all of the five star reviews I figured I had to try this thing out for myself . Every review that you read is absolutely true! The device is simple, easy to use in a highly reliable . Heats bowl quickly and efficiently. 10/10 stars

    By Drew JG (02-12-2018 04:23 pm)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

  • Happily Surprised

    I am new to using marijuana and vaporizers. I am an older person who uses it for medical reasons. I bought the Solo with the free Air. I had previously bought an inexpensive vaporizer that had good reviews but had 2 mouthpieces break on me in 1 month. The company that sold that vaporizer did not want to sell me replacement parts. I don't understand why. However, the Solo was far beyond my expectations. The glass mouthpiece was cool on my lips. It was easy to fill, turn on and use. The inhale was deeper and stronger than my less expensive vape. I got exactly what I needed in regards to the medicine working quickly and easily. It is easy to clean. I invited a friend over the next day to try it as I was so impressed. I highly recommend it. It is so worth the money and is just on a whole other level than budget priced vaporizers. love, love, love.

    By dshahen ( 2019-03-13 , 17:49 )

  • My favorite

    This is my favorite vape. And I've tried them all. It's simple, easy to use and gives you everything your medium has to offer. It's the vape I always go back to.

    By ThaDawg13 (23-09-2018 06:24 am)

  • Solid vaporizer

    I used this vaporizer for over a year without anything but great results. Great all around, good temp control, good battery and good charging. For various reasons I set the whole thing aside for a couple of years. Last month I got back to it, pulled out my Solo and was amazed that it was charged and working right out of the drawer. I put it on the charger, and it took all of 10 minutes to top it off to a full charge. Versatile and well-made piece of gear.

    By Fernand Raynaud (29-05-2018 05:27 am)

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews

  • Same as Solo II vapor quality

    I bought the NLE , its the best (price & quality). The battery is good too. Very happy, no regrets!!

    By Martin blais (13 Jul 2018 07:46 am)