Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • Review after 3 months of use

    I just love the Argo the more I use it. Portable, discreet, easy to clean, absolutely pure vapour, well built (I have dropped it on a concrete floor,,. no prob). I always have it on me, charged and loaded. Can not say enough good things about this little device.

    By Jimmy Grant (27 Dec 2018 10:05 pm)

  • Wonderful in so many ways!

    My girlfriend did the research on vapes after listening to my coughs. She purchased ArGo and no more coughing and much more enjoyable experience. I love the compact style and quick heat up. Very little cleaning required for this vape even with continuous daily use. My only regret is I didn’t buy the ArGo sooner. Great warranty and excellent customer service.

    By Jerry George ( 2018-12-27 , 20:55 )

  • The Argo is amazing!

    I have purchased the Air, Air 2 and now the Argo from Arizer, over the past 3 years. With each purchase I was extremely impressed with the quality and function of the products. I had originally thought that it would be difficult to beat the performance and style of the Air 2, however I was most pleasantly surprised! The Argo is compact, easy to use and in my opinion even outperforms the Air 2 model (which by the way is also an excellent model as well)! I have also had occasion to see other products from competitors which I can only call as plastic and "toy like". Yes the Arizer products maybe more expensive than other products on the market, but as with most things in life you only get what you pay for! The icing on the cake is the top notch customer service from Arizer, and they truly stand behind their products! You will not be disappointed!

    By Steve M. ( 2018-11-13 , 17:07 )

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Excellence!

    The esteemed products and exemplary customer service of Arizer truly excell. In the market for a world ranked vaporizer and committed customer service? Consider Arizer, an all Canadian company.

    By Mr. B (24-01-2019 07:08 pm)

  • Outstanding Customer Service, and Vaporizers.

    I needed to repair my Air II and I quickly got a response from them (shoutout to Andrew). They helped me beyond my exceptions and i even could send the unit to a Location close to me in EU, now 12 days later im here with my new Air 2, much love. Thats how you earn a lifetime Customer. needless to say i cant recommend this / or other Arizer / vaporizer enough!

    By Mr P (17-01-2019 04:52 pm)

  • Arizer Air 2 is the best handheld vape in its price range

    This is dollar for dollar the best handheld in its class. When I mistakenly broke my vape they helped me by fixing it it a very short amount of time. 100% best in its class from the best vaporizer company out there.

    By E allan (05-01-2019 07:46 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • solid products and amazing customer service

    I am the proud owner of a solo,solo2 and an Air. All three units are exceptional for the money. Customer service was well beyond expectation. Andrew in service was a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work Arizer. Its really hard to find well built products at reasonable prices that are supported impeccably.

    By Rick B (22-01-2019 10:52 pm)

  • Sturdy easy to use unit. Tremendous customer support

    This is the most user-friendly vaporizer I've dealt with. And when it had problems, I got a replacement quickly and easily.

    By Rick Strassman ( 2019-01-20 , 15:04 )

  • Excelente Producto

    Arizer es una marca recomendable, compré el Extreme Q hace 10 años y aún lo utilizo, pero necesitaba una opción portátil. El Solo 2, es fácil de transportar, la batería dura para bastantes sesiones y puedes llegar a una temperatura específica.

    By Carlos Javier Reyes Gumbs ( 2019-01-17 , 01:44 )

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • The Air is Awesome!!

    Great company, and a very professional customer service team. I have the Arizer Air and let me tell you It works amazing for when your out on the go! and a top quality product vapes like a champ. I also got some extra batteries and charger, so when I vape with my friends we get good sessions!

    By Ben W. ( 2018-10-11 , 15:17 )

  • Light, Fast, and Effective...

    I switched from combustion to the Air 3 years ago, and I couldn't be happier. I run Ultramarathons and do other silly human powered outdoor adventures, the Air goes everywhere I do (except flying to other countries..). It has been bombproof. It has reduced my herbal consumption to 1/4th of what it was 3 yrs ago. It payed for itself in 3 months. I use it multiple times/day especially during training. I no longer cough after intense training and racing efforts, my lungs have never felt better. I have won races, I have run 50 km of trails under 4hrs, I have been competing for over 20 years in cycling and running, just for a little background. Forest fires are also becoming a major issue, the Air will never cause a fire, safety first!! I could go on and on about how great the Air has been, what a great customer service, but you get the gist...get one, you won't regret it.

    By Zephyr Tookacookie ( 2018-09-18 , 03:13 )

  • This thing is awesome!

    I am just gonna cut to the chase... I am a daily user. I picked this thing up when I switched from combustion to a permanent vaper. I have used this thing daily for months, multiple times daily for months. I have dropped it in my tub while bathing. It did not care. It just keeps working. Dried it off, ran a max heat cycle to evaporate any remaining water, and it's like it never happened. 100% recommend. Make the switch to this and you will never go back to smoking. The taste quality this thing produces is phenomenal. I did not think I could enjoy any more than I already did, but this takes it to a whole new level.

    By Steve Dufour (16 Sep 2018 04:02 am)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

  • Excellent Dry Herb Vape

    Been using the Solo for a couple years now and it still works great (happen to be using it at this moment while I review). Actually got it for my wife and it turns out that I use it more than she does. 😀 I lost the straight glass pipe some time ago but, fortunately, it comes with both a straight and a bent pipe and I can always order more if need be. Cleaning is pretty simple. Just fill glass half way with isopropyl, add a tsp of coarse salt, put the rubber cap on, and give it a good shake. Run a pipe cleaner in the tube for good measure. You can also swab out the warm heater with a dry q-tip and youre good to go. Charges quickly and retains the charge for quite a few sittings. I can take it with me and not have to worry about the battery drainage. Im pretty impressed with the performance. It has pulled its weight.

    By KurtJ (06-01-2019 01:59 am)

  • fine device and great after sales

    the Vape itself works really well. It’s powerful and quick to heat up. Battery life is really impressive too.

    By Prefer to keep anonymous (09 Dec 2018 06:11 am)

  • Solo Review

    Great company, quality products, and very professional customer service team. I have several of Arizer's products and let me tell you they all work amazing and they are very durable products with a price point that is very affordable for a top quality product. The Solo is a Beast, great vapor quality, very durable!

    By Ben W. (11 Oct 2018 03:12 pm)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Wow

    Super vape. J'utilise un mighty et j'ai choisi extreme q vs volcano car le prix est plus raisonnable. Deja mighty $$...j'adore mon arizer et bien meilleur rapport qualité prix. Mon prochain portable sera surement un arizer. Merci

    By mcraig999 ( 2019-02-10 , 14:09 )

  • The best customer service I have ever experienced, and an amazing product.

    Arizer are without doubt one of the best companies I have ever engaged with - their products are superb, and their customer service the finest I have ever experienced. I've owned their Extreme Q model for about 8 years now, and it's performed amazingly over the entire period. Other than a broken heater cover once (which was my own fault for dropping it!), the product is robust and more than delivers on it's promises. There may be a short heat up time increase compared to some more recent and expensive models, but no other vaporiser company has such a commitment to quality in the all-glass vapor paths, consideration of additional materials used in proximity to the air path, etc., and these positives easily swing the balance in favor of Arizer. Not only are the products excellent, but their customer service is phenomenal. Recently, when changing the glass heater cover (after the aforementioned drop), I noticed a small component had begun to deteriorate inside the heater mechanism. Unfortunately you can't purchase this piece (like you can almost all of the other components of the Arizer vapes - meaning maximum maintainability and lifespan), so I thought I was out of luck and would have to buy a replacement (which wouldn't even be that bad considering I've had 8 good years out of it already). I got in contact with support though, who sent out, free-of-charge, the exact piece I needed. Even more impressive when you realise they were shipping express airmail from Canada to the UK. Yet more impressive though was Arizer's response when the first package was unfortunately lost in the post - they _immediately_ dispatched another package with the same component, no questions asked, and at no cost to me (again, priority international airmail rates!). When the package arrived a few days later though was when I was really blown away - not only had the replacement component been shipped to me (fixing my vape and giving it (hopefully) another good few years of life at least!), but they had been kind and considerate enough to include a bunch of extras too - a new glass bowl, sets of screens, an awesome little shiny Arizer sticker to pimp my Extreme-Q with, and to top it all off, a 15% discount code for future purchases. Incredible. I have absolutely zero reservations in highly recommending both the products offered by, and generally doing business with, Arizer. They are of the utmost character and professionalism, willing to stand by their principles and ethics, and support their customer community in a way that is rarely seen these days. If you are considering the various different brands on the market (many of which have slightly newer and maybe shinier models available), remember that the product is generally only guaranteed for a few years, and even then, you are often lucky to have the damage you experience be actually covered under the Ts & Cs (certainly I know of leading German manufacturer renowned for their producst as world leaders, whose customer service is notoriously atrocious). Arizer on the other hand offer not only world leading products, but the backbone and integrity to support the maintainability of those devices into the future, to keep you happily vaping well past the time your other brands have failed and met the recycling bin. Kudos to all at Arizer, and I hope to have dealings with you all for many years to come 🙂 Cheers!

    By Justin Crow ( 2019-02-10 , 10:20 )

  • Magnifique !!!

    Très bonne et belle machine , très bon goût, j’adore!!!

    By Fabule ( 2019-02-09 , 14:25 )

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Amazing !

    This product is well done, very easy to use it , quality/price excellent !!! Thank you !

    By mr.medici ( 2018-11-12 , 07:31 )

  • Excellent!

    I have had this Arizer for 9 years now and it is still going strong! I love the price, it can't be beat for the features and addons that can be used.

    By Doug E ( 2018-10-13 , 04:02 )

  • The Best

    Using vaporizers daily for a few decades and Arizer has proven the best of at least six other brands used. The quality, design, ease of use and customer support are all among the finest!

    By L.M. Anderson ( 2018-09-25 , 17:57 )

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews

  • Same as Solo II vapor quality

    I bought the NLE , its the best (price & quality). The battery is good too. Very happy, no regrets!!

    By Martin blais (13 Jul 2018 07:46 am)