Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

Air II |View Product

Reviews

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Love this product!

    The Solo II is a spectacular vape that allowed me to switch to vaping completely. Great features in a quality product, backed by a Canadian company with outstanding customer service. Lots of ability to personalize your settings and usage and is an absolute workhorse. A warranty issue was sorted smoothly and quickly - Arizer stands behind their excellent product. Love it.

    By Heather S ( 2018-08-24 , 17:20 )

  • Solo II - very good product

    The Solo II is extremely efficient at using a very little bit of material. We tried a lot of different products the majority of them are garbage and do not work well at all. The Solo II heats up super fast, battery lasts a long time, definitely a powerhouse and a great portable unit. Probably one of the best portable units on the market.

    By Kelli (18 Aug 2018 12:02 pm)

  • Phenomenal Customer Service

    It's a great product , I had a minor problem with my unit. I call them up and they took Great care of me. Best customer Service Ever!

    By LEO DIAZ (05 Aug 2018 10:32 pm)

  • Solo ll - My First Vaporizer

    Wow is all I can say! Great solid feel and excellent quality. The Solo ll produces awesome flavor and good clouds at a range of temperatures. Fantastic!

    By Mike Rizun ( 2018-07-31 , 10:02 )

  • Solo II

    This vaporizer works better than any other i’ve Tried! Quickly produces a thick, clean vapor which lasts!! You can adjust the elapsed time of your session and just press the button to continue to another 10 or so minutes! It’s Excellent !! Comes with more accessories than you’ll need! Great Product,,, YES,, I recommend it!

    By Richard Vreeland (29 Jun 2018 05:21 am)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Great product

    Great product, very well built, easy to use and clean. will buy Arizer again

    By Paul Mombourquette (11 Jun 2018 05:43 pm)

  • Fantastic product from a fantastic company

    I got my first Arizer product in August 2016. It has been in daily use until the Solo II came out. Although the Solo II is now my daily vape, the Air is still used regularly while the Solo II is recharging. I got countless hours from all my Arizer products. You can be certain that I will remain a loyal customer for the years to come.

    By Nicol Simard ( 2018-06-07 , 19:28 )

  • Arizer Air is Awesome !!!!

    I have owned the Arizer Air for about 3 yrs now......never had a problem, heat is perfect all the time......like a timex..... takes a licking and just keeps on ticking

    By John Bkack (07 Jun 2018 06:43 pm)

  • I have not bought a lighter in 2 years

    Good evening just sitting here vaporizing with my Arizer Air. I have 3 Batteries & 2 Stems. I just wanted to tell you I vape from when I wake up to when I go to bed and take it everywhere I go. I have not bought a lighter in over 2 years. I dropped it thousands of times in foot deep snow, mud, got rained on, but it still works like the first day i bought it. I tell everyone they need to get one. Thanks a million, this is the greatest investment I have ever made!

    By Nicholas Henry (30 May 2018 09:04 am)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Best purchase ever

    Until you've walked through a party offering hits from your balloon you haven't lived. Easy to use and versatile whether you're by yourself or with friends. Good service for a good product.

    By Greg Nelson ( 2018-11-08 , 02:53 )

  • Poetry In Motion

    This piece of machinery is a magical device. Reliable, sturdy, and sleek. Look no further than the ExtremeQ for your vaporizing needs.

    By J G ( 2018-11-02 , 12:37 )

  • Awsome!

    Just bought one last night and tried it with Herb with both the hose and the balloon. Needless to say I like it A Lot

    By remo134 ( 2018-10-30 , 10:42 )

  • Worth the price

    Going two weeks strong vaping my herbs around 420 leaving the vape on almost all day. It's great A+ from me

    By Shawn pacheco ( 2018-10-21 , 10:54 )

  • Changed my life

    The Arizer is a prize possession around my house, NO ONE in my house may touch it i treat it like it is the love of my life. My life is completely changed from the discreetness and portability. 10/10

    By Grandpa Jack ( 2018-10-20 , 01:12 )

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews