Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • Changed my life

    Helped me quit smoking completely Easily changed my daily habits for the better. Great product one of the best 200$ I have ever spent great flavour at all stages (even when material is roasted) great design simple and effective-VERY cost effective compared to smoking. In my case it paid for itself in less than a month. Customer service is very responsive. Positively surprised. I never write reviews, but for this product i shall. A big THANK YOU Arizer

    By William ( 2018-10-02 , 14:34 )

  • Great vape in a small package!

    The ArGo is a vape that produces nice, smooth, and tasty vapor.

    By amine ( 2018-09-26 , 12:05 )

  • First timer

    Being new to this, its faster n stronger. I am really enjoying it and I will try others out from this site and I’ll let u all know how it goes

    By petersmabey ( 2018-08-27 , 02:29 )

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Great Service

    I have dealt with Arizer customer service on a couple of occasions. I have received great care each time. They have gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I am happy and confident as a repeat Arizer customer.

    By shumilady ( 2018-10-16 , 22:48 )

  • Very good product

    I had very good experience with the customer service.

    By Sébastien Guilbert-Léveillé ( 2018-09-19 , 18:18 )

  • The Best Product & the Best Company

    I depend on my Air II so much I bought a spare in case I ever lost it. I also bought spare batteries for each because of so many battery problems with a vaporizer from another company but after a year of very hard use Im still using the original battery and it performs great. The excellent design and function are perfect and work flawlessly every time. It's not an exaggeration to say its a game-changer that improved my life. (And my wife loves the fact I don't smoke anymore as a result. BONUS!) The Arizer people are excellent to deal with, very professional and sincerely concerned for their customer's welfare and satisfaction.

    By Uncle Micky (11 Sep 2018 11:21 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Just Beside Myself

    I’m just beside myself how awesome this unit is. Sure, I might’ve just used it pretty heavily within the last hour... but that’s exactly why I’m writing this, the battery is still basically saying it’s full and the heater/glass vapour path sure made for a nice time. Anyways, I’m just rambling. This is a great unit, and if you’re in the market for a nice hand filling vape, this has to be your next purchase.

    By Kurtis Burr ( 2019-01-13 , 07:01 )

  • Excellent Vaporizer

    I've only had my Solo 2 for a week now, but I have to say, I really like this thing so far. The hits are clean and flavorful, the battery lasts for a very long time, and the quality of its construction is obvious the first time you hold it in your hand. This thing is a joy to use and super-easy to keep clean. Thank you Arizer for a great product.

    By johanni ( 2019-01-12 , 02:34 )

  • Everything about Arizer is incredible

    What a great product and terrific customer service. Thank you Andrew. You can buy confidently

    By tednehme (11-01-2019 06:33 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Great Product

    My first Air had an issue, Arizer replaced it immediately, I had a new unit in two days. Excellent service, and a great product.

    By Christopher Wilson ( 2018-08-31 , 21:08 )

  • Excellent product and and even better customer service!

    I purchased the Arizer Air unit last year and have been very satisfied with its performance, ease of use, fast and easy to clean. Originally what drew me in to buying the product was that its made by a Canadian company. I experienced a small issue of the unit not charging and was pleasantly surprised with the customer service I received with the repair. Chucked it in the mail and got a brand new unit a week later with 2 new glass mouth pieces! Overall, the unit is great and the customer service I experienced was even better. Definitely sticking with the Arizer brand and looking forward to trying the new products!

    By Shane Cormier (20 Aug 2018 02:39 pm)

  • Sweet!!

    Sooooo awesome!!

    By Slug ( 2018-07-24 , 06:45 )

Solo |View Product

Reviews

  • THIS THING WILL NOT DIE!!!!!

    I have had this unit for over 5 years. The battery is still great. I use it on a daily basis. I have dropped it, kicked it, and abused the crap out of it. The only damage has been to the plastic cover at the bottom and even then it is only a few chips. Only reason I haven't bought a Solo II yet is because this thing refuses to die. The ONLY complaint I have is the placement of the charging port. If you are going to get this unit over the Solo II, I recommend getting the Solo Charging Dock!!

    By Kellan (30 Aug 2018 05:24 pm)

  • Amazing

    Amazing people at Arizer...had some battery issues..no problem...mailed it to them and got it back in 2 days...totally fixed! thanks guys product is great!

    By dmuir (11 Aug 2018 11:48 am)

  • My favorite

    This is my favorite vape. And I've tried them all. It's simple, easy to use and gives you everything your medium has to offer. It's the vape I always go back to.

    By ThaDawg13 ( 2018-07-23 , 06:24 )

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Great Vaporizer!!

    Best Vaporizer money can buy hands down easy to use easy to clean GREAT BUY

    By BigDaddyStoner ( 2019-02-08 , 15:40 )

  • great

    The first two rounds were odd but it is great once you get the settings right.

    By Spence Matthias (08-02-2019 03:38 am)

  • Simple

    I'm really loving my Extreme Q. I got it out of the box and running within 5 minutes. I love the bag system and stems. The whip is awesome but I am going to be getting the 6ft whip. Highly suggesting others to look into this over the Volcano. I was debating getting a volcano for a while or other tabletop vapes but this one really popped out and I'm glad I took the chance.

    By Jake S ( 2019-02-05 , 19:37 )

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • the good stuff

    Been using this for a good few years now. So very happy with my choice. Would certainly recommend. Cheering from Australia.

    By mark ( 2018-09-15 , 04:27 )

  • Magnífico

    Cumple las expectativas de calidad y servicio

    By Javier Ar ( 2018-08-21 , 16:11 )

  • My Doctor recommended it.

    My Doctor said Vaping is much safer than combustible ingestion. We took his advice and are really happy with the decision. Wife and I can now enjoy our medicine without the more harmful side effects of smoke. We got the V-Tower model and the price was right. Took a little experimentation but we eventually found a good combination of grind size and temperature. Love it!

    By Bill Michel (31 Jul 2018 06:28 pm)

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews