Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • argo

    What a great little vape this is. So easily portable and very discreet,add in the superior design and construction,this unit is a dream.

    By harry schwab (13-02-2019 04:52 am)

  • Wow

    The quality of the ARGO is incredible. I have this one, the Air II and the V Tower. All are very good , the best out there. The taste is wonderful, so good ....Arizer is a wonderful company, please dont change your quality.

    By aubut01 (11-01-2019 01:28 am)

  • Better By Design

    Arizer - Better by Design... I purchased an Argo yesterday replacing my three year old dying Air due to many drops and could not be happier. The argo is a discreet portable vape that I can fit into my pocket during my daily commute. the Air, while build like a tank was not as portable but definitely a great device. Being somewhat unsure about purchasing an Argo I have read and watched many positive reviews and decided to go for it. You make a totally well designed product and I cannot wait to receive my t- shirt from you! I will wear it proudly. Respect. Support and buy Canadian products when possible. Thank you Arizer.

    By w.green64 (28-12-2018 05:12 pm)

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Amazing service and product

    The product is well worth the cost. Its acurate heating is optimal for herb users in my option. Of all herb heaters ive used this has to be top of line since its never burnt the herb on me. Customer service is A+ as well on top of the quality product!

    By Jasper carlyle ( 2019-02-28 , 20:03 )

  • Best portable vape on the market today

    The Arizer Air II is, without doubt, the best portable vaporizer available on the market today. Sleek design, solid materials and quality manufacturing result in a vaporizer that’s both effective and easy-to-use. Best of all, Arizer is not a fly-by-night company (but they will change your life). If you happen to break a part, you can get a replacement. They still sell parts for vapes they made over a decade ago. Vapor quality is about as good as it gets for a portable vape. There’s a study out of Europe that proves the Arizer Solo is superior to its competitors: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4718604/ The Air II is an even better and more advanced vape than the Solo. The innovative yet simple design is the reason why Arizer vapes are both efficient and effective. The glass stem is also the bowl. There’s no convoluted vapor pathway. This ensures efficient use of material, thick vapor and makes the device easy to clean. Arizer designs & engineers their vapes in Canada and backs them with an amazing warranty and the best support in the business. You can’t go wrong with the Air II. I’ve had it for over a year and it still works well. I’m still using the original battery and the capacity is like new. My last Arizer vape, the original Extreme, lasted 11 years. I could have fixed the heater, but it served me well. It got a lot of use. I live in the SF Bay Area, so, um, yeah, a lot of use. I could probably be an honorary Doobie Brother. Point is, their vapes are well made and last a long time.

    By C B (19-02-2019 01:44 pm)

  • Amazing device

    Bought my first Air1 in March 2015 because I stopped smoking (changed to vaping) and had to find an alternative for my favorite herbs. Since that day the Air1 **workhorse** heated up for 5 to 15 sessions (each 10 minutes) per day, every single day! Never used it with the wall charger and never charged the batteries in the device - but I guess it won`t make a big difference. Just more convenient to use an external charger as my ecigarettes use the 18650 as well. Exchangeable battery - a must have! Now a few days ago I got my new Arizer2. Arizer1 still works like a charm but I was 1) curious 2) I like back ups 3) nice price. And yes, it has some improvements, for me the main one is the much better air flow. Display and better temperature control are nice to have but don`t justify to get the v2 if you have the v1 already. I won`t give away the v1 neither the v2 🙂 Bottom line --> the best quality device I've got in my shelf! Really love them both. Cheers

    By Damo Karoli (13-02-2019 01:27 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Best vape you’ll buy

    The Solo 2 is a great piece of technology. Very easy to use and maintain. Battery life is pretty great - I’ve been able to make it through a 3-day music festival on a single charge . Customer service at Arizer is amazing. Quick responses and extremely helpful.

    By Patrick Y ( 2019-03-07 , 21:11 )

  • First class product and service

    My Solo is certainly the best vape I have ever owned. Well designed and quality built. Arizer is also easy to deal with for any warranty issues and have a really fast turn around time. I would recommend them to anyone.

    By Blair S ( 2019-03-07 , 14:48 )

  • Top Notch

    An amazing vape. In fact its the best portable unit I have used. Full temperature settings, Great display which can be adjusted to your liking. This unit produces large vapor plumes and enables you to experience full flavor for all needs. Thank you Arizer such an amazing product.

    By Chris S (26-02-2019 11:30 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Great Product

    My first Air had an issue, Arizer replaced it immediately, I had a new unit in two days. Excellent service, and a great product.

    By Christopher Wilson (31-08-2018 09:08 pm)

  • Excellent product and and even better customer service!

    I purchased the Arizer Air unit last year and have been very satisfied with its performance, ease of use, fast and easy to clean. Originally what drew me in to buying the product was that its made by a Canadian company. I experienced a small issue of the unit not charging and was pleasantly surprised with the customer service I received with the repair. Chucked it in the mail and got a brand new unit a week later with 2 new glass mouth pieces! Overall, the unit is great and the customer service I experienced was even better. Definitely sticking with the Arizer brand and looking forward to trying the new products!

    By Shane Cormier (20-08-2018 02:39 pm)

  • Sweet!!

    Sooooo awesome!!

    By Slug (24-07-2018 06:45 am)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Love it!!

    I love my extreme Q. Great price and the machine works amazing! I've had mine for about 2 years. The company is quick to get out more parts/bags/aromatic herbs. I recommend this vape to all my friends!

    By Nanette C Steward (15-02-2019 10:45 pm)

  • Amazing Experience!

    I was in for a surprise & I knew it. As soon as it arrived, I was super excited. I waited soo long for this! When I unpacked the box & set it all up, it looked very cool & i loved the lights on it. The build quality is solid. First, I tried the sample herbs that were sent with it, lavender. The room smelled so good after just about 10 minutes, i felt calm. Then I loaded up my medicine & put it on 220 c to test it out compared to a portable vaporizer & I accidentally inhaled the medicine so I made sure the ring was at the end of the pipe & started vaping. Trust me, after this experience, I am never going back to smoking. Combustion is old news. This device has done a wonderful & effective job. I am so happy that I finally decided to purchase the Extreme Q. I was so unsure about buying it. This is well worth the investment. Thanks Arizer for such a product.

    By m.isa27 (15-02-2019 03:22 pm)

  • outstanding customer service

    My Extreme Q stopped working, I contacted customer service and described the problem to Andrew who diagnosed the problem as the power supply. He sent one to me immediately that solved the problem. You cannot get better than that.

    By Mac McCrary (12-02-2019 11:25 pm)

V-Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Amazing !

    This product is well done, very easy to use it , quality/price excellent !!! Thank you !

    By mr.medici (12-11-2018 07:31 am)

  • Excellent!

    I have had this Arizer for 9 years now and it is still going strong! I love the price, it can't be beat for the features and addons that can be used.

    By Doug E (13-10-2018 04:02 am)

  • The Best

    Using vaporizers daily for a few decades and Arizer has proven the best of at least six other brands used. The quality, design, ease of use and customer support are all among the finest!

    By L.M. Anderson (25-09-2018 05:57 pm)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews