Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

Air II |View Product

Reviews

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Love this vape

    I have an Extreme Q which is great, but this one works even better, and with less!

    By Randy Jacobsen (15 Jun 2018 02:48 am)

  • Great product! Great service! Great company!

    I own five vapes. Two are Arizer products which are used daily. The other three are from different manufacturers but not one beats my Arizers. The Solo II is particularly great when it comes to efficiency. I can get 20 minutes of vapor from just a small bowl and I could not be happier. As to the service, it is also top notch.

    By Nicol Simard (07 Jun 2018 07:24 pm)

  • Amazing

    This is amazing ... Heats up fast and tastes so nice ... my first one broke after a month but they replaced very fast and have had the second one for a year and a half I use it almost every day I love it !!! Buy it !!!

    By Tyler H ( 2018-05-23 , 02:17 )

  • Love this unit

    The Solo II heats up fast. It works best on lower temps with a nice crisp clean flavor.

    By starlitedreamer6669 (22 May 2018 07:02 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Best. Purchase. Ever.

    What a horse. Have had it for almost four years, is my daily driver, 2-3 hours per. Haven't ever had to replace anything apart from tubing since purchase. Just buy one, your lungs will thank you!

    By skydiverQ ( 2018-10-12 , 17:27 )

  • Solid

    It works well and is easy to use, solid performance. The price is about the best I can find for a quality high grade unit.

    By mrdanaphelps ( 2018-09-28 , 09:57 )

  • Absolutely the BEST VAPING EXPERIENCE

    An excellent piece of merchandise with quality parts and ease of use. I just wish I had gotten this year's ago. It's been abused and dropped and still working like day one. Thank you for your product.

    By Nofri Fornoro ( 2018-09-24 , 20:29 )

  • 6 years strong

    I have had my Extreme Q for 6 years now, I use it daily and it stick works like a charm. I bought it to replace the original v tower., which I had for 4 years but dropped and broke, Arizer products are built to last!

    By Scott Moore ( 2018-09-16 , 14:21 )

  • Amazing in PA

    This product is perfect, well made, and shipped perfectly (time and with care). You can tell that they truly care about the experience of using it. I don’t know how I got anything out of my herbs without this! Great customer care team and a wonderful company to buy from. 10 out of 10 on this perfect example of function and price point coming together to make an amazing machine.

    By Mike Flood ( 2018-09-14 , 08:35 )

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews