Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • Wonderful in so many ways!

    My girlfriend did the research on vapes after listening to my coughs. She purchased ArGo and no more coughing and much more enjoyable experience. I love the compact style and quick heat up. Very little cleaning required for this vape even with continuous daily use. My only regret is I didn’t buy the ArGo sooner. Great warranty and excellent customer service.

    By Jerry George (27-12-2018 10:05 am)

  • Review after 3 months of use

    I just love the Argo the more I use it. Portable, discreet, easy to clean, absolutely pure vapour, well built (I have dropped it on a concrete floor,,. no prob). I always have it on me, charged and loaded. Can not say enough good things about this little device.

    By Jimmy Grant (27-12-2018 08:55 am)

  • The Argo is amazing!

    I have purchased the Air, Air 2 and now the Argo from Arizer, over the past 3 years. With each purchase I was extremely impressed with the quality and function of the products. I had originally thought that it would be difficult to beat the performance and style of the Air 2, however I was most pleasantly surprised! The Argo is compact, easy to use and in my opinion even outperforms the Air 2 model (which by the way is also an excellent model as well)! I have also had occasion to see other products from competitors which I can only call as plastic and "toy like". Yes the Arizer products maybe more expensive than other products on the market, but as with most things in life you only get what you pay for! The icing on the cake is the top notch customer service from Arizer, and they truly stand behind their products! You will not be disappointed!

    By Steve M. (13-11-2018 05:07 am)

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Best vape. Best company.

    Incredibly satisfied beyond measure on the performance and easy maintenance of this fantastic machine. It saves me energy In all forms, time (I always know what I’m using) money (doesn’et use a lot of herb nor do you need much) and it is incredibly smooth and the taste is always exceptional. The team at Arizer are the best at what they do and with good reason. The engineers combine simplicity with reliability and deliver a product of remarkable performance. The customer service (especially Andrew, whom I have dealt with on a few occasions) is equally fantastic and always on top of questions and concerns. As always Arizer, thank you and do ‘t Stop being great! Brandon

    By Brandon andovic (12-02-2019 12:47 am)

  • Excellence!

    The esteemed products and exemplary customer service of Arizer truly excell. In the market for a world ranked vaporizer and committed customer service? Consider Arizer, an all Canadian company.

    By Mr. B (24-01-2019 07:08 pm)

  • Outstanding Customer Service, and Vaporizers.

    I needed to repair my Air II and I quickly got a response from them (shoutout to Andrew). They helped me beyond my exceptions and i even could send the unit to a Location close to me in EU, now 12 days later im here with my new Air 2, much love. Thats how you earn a lifetime Customer. needless to say i cant recommend this / or other Arizer / vaporizer enough!

    By Mr P (17-01-2019 04:52 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • Very happy with my Solo 2

    After spending months reading and watching reviews on vaporizers I chose the Solo 2 and am very happy with my decision. It's well made, super easy to use and maintain, has a great warranty and easy to find accessories. The heat adjustment allows me to fine tune my temperature to suit each herb I use. Overall. I absolutely LOVE my Solo 2 and recommend it to everyone.

    By Ken ( 2019-02-25 , 18:30 )

  • best vaporizer

    Perfect. No complaints. Amazing every single time.

    By graham (19-02-2019 12:34 am)

  • Amazing Device with Room for Future Improvement

    I have owned both the Solo and Solo II and love the digital display. Arizer sells quality engineered no frill devices that simply work. That being said, I would love to customize duration and temperature hikes during a session, or a timer counting up or down the session time left on the home screen. Think big with the Solo III!

    By Joe Blow (28-01-2019 10:15 pm)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Loving it

    I was a smoker for over 30 years. Now I vape only with my Arizer air and loving it! I wish I vaped all along. Great product, great team too help out, so get yourself an Arizer Air and join the fun!

    By Joe Vanhoecke (20-07-2018 03:43 pm)

  • Awesome!

    We’ve bought 2 now! Amazing little vape. Love it and would “highly” recommend it!

    By Eva Parlee (04-07-2018 10:27 pm)

  • Great quality, great reliability

    I have had my Arizer Air for about 3 or 4 years. I have never had any issues with it and it still provides high quality vapor. I definitely recommend getting the 14mm Frosted attachment too.

    By mdvictor (20-06-2018 05:24 pm)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • Wow

    Super vape. J'utilise un mighty et j'ai choisi extreme q vs volcano car le prix est plus raisonnable. Deja mighty $$...j'adore mon arizer et bien meilleur rapport qualité prix. Mon prochain portable sera surement un arizer. Merci

    By mcraig999 (10-02-2019 02:09 pm)

  • The best customer service I have ever experienced, and an amazing product.

    Arizer are without doubt one of the best companies I have ever engaged with - their products are superb, and their customer service the finest I have ever experienced. I've owned their Extreme Q model for about 8 years now, and it's performed amazingly over the entire period. Other than a broken heater cover once (which was my own fault for dropping it!), the product is robust and more than delivers on it's promises. There may be a short heat up time increase compared to some more recent and expensive models, but no other vaporiser company has such a commitment to quality in the all-glass vapor paths, consideration of additional materials used in proximity to the air path, etc., and these positives easily swing the balance in favor of Arizer. Not only are the products excellent, but their customer service is phenomenal. Recently, when changing the glass heater cover (after the aforementioned drop), I noticed a small component had begun to deteriorate inside the heater mechanism. Unfortunately you can't purchase this piece (like you can almost all of the other components of the Arizer vapes - meaning maximum maintainability and lifespan), so I thought I was out of luck and would have to buy a replacement (which wouldn't even be that bad considering I've had 8 good years out of it already). I got in contact with support though, who sent out, free-of-charge, the exact piece I needed. Even more impressive when you realise they were shipping express airmail from Canada to the UK. Yet more impressive though was Arizer's response when the first package was unfortunately lost in the post - they _immediately_ dispatched another package with the same component, no questions asked, and at no cost to me (again, priority international airmail rates!). When the package arrived a few days later though was when I was really blown away - not only had the replacement component been shipped to me (fixing my vape and giving it (hopefully) another good few years of life at least!), but they had been kind and considerate enough to include a bunch of extras too - a new glass bowl, sets of screens, an awesome little shiny Arizer sticker to pimp my Extreme-Q with, and to top it all off, a 15% discount code for future purchases. Incredible. I have absolutely zero reservations in highly recommending both the products offered by, and generally doing business with, Arizer. They are of the utmost character and professionalism, willing to stand by their principles and ethics, and support their customer community in a way that is rarely seen these days. If you are considering the various different brands on the market (many of which have slightly newer and maybe shinier models available), remember that the product is generally only guaranteed for a few years, and even then, you are often lucky to have the damage you experience be actually covered under the Ts & Cs (certainly I know of leading German manufacturer renowned for their producst as world leaders, whose customer service is notoriously atrocious). Arizer on the other hand offer not only world leading products, but the backbone and integrity to support the maintainability of those devices into the future, to keep you happily vaping well past the time your other brands have failed and met the recycling bin. Kudos to all at Arizer, and I hope to have dealings with you all for many years to come 🙂 Cheers!

    By Justin Crow (10-02-2019 10:20 am)

  • Magnifique !!!

    Très bonne et belle machine , très bon goût, j’adore!!!

    By Fabule (09-02-2019 02:25 pm)

V-Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • the good stuff

    Been using this for a good few years now. So very happy with my choice. Would certainly recommend. Cheering from Australia.

    By mark (15-09-2018 04:27 am)

  • Magnífico

    Cumple las expectativas de calidad y servicio

    By Javier Ar (21-08-2018 04:11 pm)

  • My Doctor recommended it.

    My Doctor said Vaping is much safer than combustible ingestion. We took his advice and are really happy with the decision. Wife and I can now enjoy our medicine without the more harmful side effects of smoke. We got the V-Tower model and the price was right. Took a little experimentation but we eventually found a good combination of grind size and temperature. Love it!

    By Bill Michel (31-07-2018 06:28 pm)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews