Image

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • WOW !!

    en français: Je viens de recevoir mon ARGO et je suis très surpris du changement. Je ne tousse plus du tout comparé à fumait. Simple à utilise et une économie assurer. Tout le monde devrait avoir un ARGO. English: I just received my ARGO and I am very surprised at the change. I do not cough at all compared to smoking. Simple to use and save money. Everyone should have an ARGO.

    By Luco ( 2018-08-04 , 02:02 )

  • Durable and super-efficient!

    After a month’s use with the ArGo I am REALLY impressed. Not only does the ArGo performance live up to the many glowing reviews, I found it is so much more. I have already dropped the ArGo about five times onto hard floors and I have dragged it around outdoors at the cottage for weeks. The verdict? Extremely tough and almost impossible to hurt.

    By Rob Ashley ( 2018-07-24 , 05:19 )

  • The. best. vape. ever.

    The only vape I now use. Pure vapor, discreet and portable, well built. A real every day carry.

    By Scott Billingworth ( 2018-07-22 , 12:34 )

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Arizer is Great

    A Great company is the one who has great customer service, and that is the case with Arizer ! They have a great product, but they dont rest only on that uniqueness line rather they think with their heart and did help me out, by taking care of a broken product, elegantly, smartly and efficiently, way above guarantee frame, with pure good will! Well done for this Amazing service, I am impressed! Also, I can add that people who are looking for purity and to get the best out of the vaporizer world, will know to appreciate their products. I have tried it once and since that, I understand the difference and quality which are rare and supreme over the market. Five big Stars for Arizer and Additional Bonus Star for their Big Heart !! Oren.M

    By oren.m (11 Sep 2018 04:56 pm)

  • Love this vape

    I review products like this and the Air II is my daily driver. The company as a whole is outstanding, I had an issue they took care of in a few days free of charge. All around one of the best products and company in the market!

    By Robert Cain (09 Aug 2018 01:55 pm)

  • Best Portable Vaporizer

    I originally purchased the Arizer Air after doing extensive product research. I read through various reviews, reddit opinions, forums, etc to come to the conclusion that it was the best purchase for it's price point. However, it lacked 1 single thing that I really wanted (but probably didn't need)..precise temperature control. Recently I upgraded to the Air II and I am impressed. The airflow is significantly better than the previous model, you can set temperature precisely, the chamber heats up significantly faster and the battery life is better too! Another nice thing about Arizer products is that you can generally remove the battery and replace it instead of having to get the unit itself replaced when the battery starts to age. If you're debating upgrading from your Arizer Air, I found the Air II is well worth it. If you're looking for a portable vaporize consider the Air II.

    By ab.stractx05@gmail.com (06 Aug 2018 06:12 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

  • A Fantastic Unit!!!

    Just want to say how happy i am with the Solo 2....just love using it....the battery usage is amazing and really nice smooth drives. Great unit Arizer!!!.....anyone looking for a great vape...look no further, you will not be disappointed.

    By ben21molnar ( 2019-01-08 , 06:05 )

  • Best Vape I have ever used!

    I bought the Pax 3 two months ago, after using my Arizer Solo for nearly 2 years for medical reasons. A month later, I have purchased the Solo II to use instead of the Pax 3, and I am not upset with my decision. Arizer products are to me the best available flower vaping devices I have ever seen. The glass pieces are super easy to clean, the device is incredibly easy to use, and is without a doubt made with quality parts. (I will say, that the Pax 3 is a good device, but the comparison for everyday use/cleaning is significant.) Fast charging, great battery life, fantastic look, and I was able to get it 35% off at Christmas. Even if it is not on sale, this product is worth its full price. A company/product I will recommend to friends, family, or anyone seeking a vaporizer!

    By willjdaley (03-01-2019 07:26 pm)

  • buena calidad

    Esto es el futuro, he dejado de fumar, al principio me costó un poco cojerle el truco como los grados y la manera de aspirar pero una vez cogido el truco me tiro más de 30 minutos vapeando con muy poca cantidad, con respecto a la garantía podéis estar tranquilos, tuve un problema con la pantalla y me lo cambiaron, vamos excelente arizer calidad en todos los sentidos, gracias.

    By FERNANDO PALMA JURADO (03-01-2019 10:34 am)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Loving it

    I was a smoker for over 30 years. Now I vape only with my Arizer air and loving it! I wish I vaped all along. Great product, great team too help out, so get yourself an Arizer Air and join the fun!

    By Joe Vanhoecke (20 Jul 2018 03:43 pm)

  • Awesome!

    We’ve bought 2 now! Amazing little vape. Love it and would “highly” recommend it!

    By Eva Parlee ( 2018-07-04 , 22:27 )

  • Great quality, great reliability

    I have had my Arizer Air for about 3 or 4 years. I have never had any issues with it and it still provides high quality vapor. I definitely recommend getting the 14mm Frosted attachment too.

    By mdvictor (20 Jun 2018 05:24 pm)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

  • Solid vaporizer

    I used this vaporizer for over a year without anything but great results. Great all around, good temp control, good battery and good charging. For various reasons I set the whole thing aside for a couple of years. Last month I got back to it, pulled out my Solo and was amazed that it was charged and working right out of the drawer. I put it on the charger, and it took all of 10 minutes to top it off to a full charge. Versatile and well-made piece of gear.

    By Fernand Raynaud (29 May 2018 05:27 am)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

  • extreme q

    only one word can described is AMAZING a must to have at home !!!!

    By sylvain gaudreau ( 2019-02-01 , 17:23 )

  • Top Vape and Support

    I own a couple of vapes and this is by far the most flavorful. The design looks great, it heats super fast, every accessories are useful. Had a little problem with an accessory when I received it, contacted the support and received a quick response. Those guys knows how to build a solid reputation. 10/10 will recommend

    By Francois Lemieux (31-01-2019 03:48 pm)

  • Hands down the best desktop unit

    I also own a digital volcano and I have to say, quality of vapor, ease of use, cleaning, basically all aspects are as good or better than the far more expensive aforementioned unit for very little additional benefit IMO and I have to say in dealing with Arizer's service for a different product, they are amazing, responsive and quick turnarounds. So I'd highly recommend this desktop unit and Arizer in general.

    By Kent Cheong ( 2019-01-15 , 20:46 )

V Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Excellent as expected

    I love this vape! The quality is the best. I have had several and this one blows them out of the water. It does pay for itself as advertised - I use less product. The accessories are very well priced and the shipping is great. This is a Canadian company to be proud of. Go Canada!

    By alanathomson (15 Jun 2018 01:56 pm)

  • The Arizer V-Tower is well worth the purchase.

    A classic, after all these years still the perfect hit. The same effect every time you draw. If you decide to get one, Enjoy! ✌

    By Aurora Borealis (02 Jun 2018 12:42 am)

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews