Image

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • The Best Product & the Best Company

    I depend on my Air II so much I bought a spare in case I ever lost it. I also bought spare batteries for each because of so many battery problems with a vaporizer from another company but after a year of very hard use Im still using the original battery and it performs great. The excellent design and function are perfect and work flawlessly every time. It's not an exaggeration to say its a game-changer that improved my life. (And my wife loves the fact I don't smoke anymore as a result. BONUS!) The Arizer people are excellent to deal with, very professional and sincerely concerned for their customer's welfare and satisfaction.

    By Uncle Micky (11-09-2018 11:21 pm)

  • Arizer is Great

    A Great company is the one who has great customer service, and that is the case with Arizer ! They have a great product, but they dont rest only on that uniqueness line rather they think with their heart and did help me out, by taking care of a broken product, elegantly, smartly and efficiently, way above guarantee frame, with pure good will! Well done for this Amazing service, I am impressed! Also, I can add that people who are looking for purity and to get the best out of the vaporizer world, will know to appreciate their products. I have tried it once and since that, I understand the difference and quality which are rare and supreme over the market. Five big Stars for Arizer and Additional Bonus Star for their Big Heart !! Oren.M

    By oren.m (11-09-2018 04:56 pm)

  • Love this vape

    I review products like this and the Air II is my daily driver. The company as a whole is outstanding, I had an issue they took care of in a few days free of charge. All around one of the best products and company in the market!

    By Robert Cain (09-08-2018 01:55 pm)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

    1 3 4 5 6 7 18
  • extreme q

    only one word can described is AMAZING a must to have at home !!!!

    By sylvain gaudreau (01-02-2019 05:23 pm)

  • Top Vape and Support

    I own a couple of vapes and this is by far the most flavorful. The design looks great, it heats super fast, every accessories are useful. Had a little problem with an accessory when I received it, contacted the support and received a quick response. Those guys knows how to build a solid reputation. 10/10 will recommend

    By Francois Lemieux (31-01-2019 03:48 pm)

  • Hands down the best desktop unit

    I also own a digital volcano and I have to say, quality of vapor, ease of use, cleaning, basically all aspects are as good or better than the far more expensive aforementioned unit for very little additional benefit IMO and I have to say in dealing with Arizer's service for a different product, they are amazing, responsive and quick turnarounds. So I'd highly recommend this desktop unit and Arizer in general.

    By Kent Cheong (15-01-2019 08:46 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

    1 3 4 5 6 7 14
  • Sturdy easy to use unit. Tremendous customer support

    This is the most user-friendly vaporizer I've dealt with. And when it had problems, I got a replacement quickly and easily.

    By Rick Strassman (20-01-2019 03:04 pm)

  • Excelente Producto

    Arizer es una marca recomendable, compré el Extreme Q hace 10 años y aún lo utilizo, pero necesitaba una opción portátil. El Solo 2, es fácil de transportar, la batería dura para bastantes sesiones y puedes llegar a una temperatura específica.

    By Carlos Javier Reyes Gumbs (17-01-2019 01:44 am)

  • Just Beside Myself

    I’m just beside myself how awesome this unit is. Sure, I might’ve just used it pretty heavily within the last hour... but that’s exactly why I’m writing this, the battery is still basically saying it’s full and the heater/glass vapour path sure made for a nice time. Anyways, I’m just rambling. This is a great unit, and if you’re in the market for a nice hand filling vape, this has to be your next purchase.

    By Kurtis Burr (13-01-2019 07:01 am)

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • First timer

    Being new to this, its faster n stronger. I am really enjoying it and I will try others out from this site and I’ll let u all know how it goes

    By Luco (27-08-2018 02:29 am)

  • WOW !!

    en français: Je viens de recevoir mon ARGO et je suis très surpris du changement. Je ne tousse plus du tout comparé à fumait. Simple à utilise et une économie assurer. Tout le monde devrait avoir un ARGO. English: I just received my ARGO and I am very surprised at the change. I do not cough at all compared to smoking. Simple to use and save money. Everyone should have an ARGO.

    By Rob Ashley (04-08-2018 02:02 am)

  • Durable and super-efficient!

    After a month’s use with the ArGo I am REALLY impressed. Not only does the ArGo performance live up to the many glowing reviews, I found it is so much more. I have already dropped the ArGo about five times onto hard floors and I have dragged it around outdoors at the cottage for weeks. The verdict? Extremely tough and almost impossible to hurt.

    By Scott Billingworth (24-07-2018 05:19 am)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • Fantastic product from a fantastic company

    I got my first Arizer product in August 2016. It has been in daily use until the Solo II came out. Although the Solo II is now my daily vape, the Air is still used regularly while the Solo II is recharging. I got countless hours from all my Arizer products. You can be certain that I will remain a loyal customer for the years to come.

    By Nicol Simard (07-06-2018 07:28 pm)

  • Arizer Air is Awesome !!!!

    I have owned the Arizer Air for about 3 yrs now......never had a problem, heat is perfect all the time......like a timex..... takes a licking and just keeps on ticking

    By John Bkack (07-06-2018 06:43 pm)

  • I have not bought a lighter in 2 years

    Good evening just sitting here vaporizing with my Arizer Air. I have 3 Batteries & 2 Stems. I just wanted to tell you I vape from when I wake up to when I go to bed and take it everywhere I go. I have not bought a lighter in over 2 years. I dropped it thousands of times in foot deep snow, mud, got rained on, but it still works like the first day i bought it. I tell everyone they need to get one. Thanks a million, this is the greatest investment I have ever made!

    By Nicholas Henry (30-05-2018 09:04 am)

V-Tower |View Product

Reviews

  • Excellent as expected

    I love this vape! The quality is the best. I have had several and this one blows them out of the water. It does pay for itself as advertised - I use less product. The accessories are very well priced and the shipping is great. This is a Canadian company to be proud of. Go Canada!

    By alanathomson (15-06-2018 01:56 pm)

  • The Arizer V-Tower is well worth the purchase.

    A classic, after all these years still the perfect hit. The same effect every time you draw. If you decide to get one, Enjoy! ✌

    By Aurora Borealis (02-06-2018 01:56 pm)

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews