Image

Air II |View Product

Reviews

  • Best Portable Vaporizer

    I originally purchased the Arizer Air after doing extensive product research. I read through various reviews, reddit opinions, forums, etc to come to the conclusion that it was the best purchase for it's price point. However, it lacked 1 single thing that I really wanted (but probably didn't need)..precise temperature control. Recently I upgraded to the Air II and I am impressed. The airflow is significantly better than the previous model, you can set temperature precisely, the chamber heats up significantly faster and the battery life is better too! Another nice thing about Arizer products is that you can generally remove the battery and replace it instead of having to get the unit itself replaced when the battery starts to age. If you're debating upgrading from your Arizer Air, I found the Air II is well worth it. If you're looking for a portable vaporize consider the Air II.

    By ab.stractx05@gmail.com (06-08-2018 06:12 pm)

  • A+ product and A++ customer service - true to their advertisement

    This is my second Arizer device (the first being the Air I) and I could not be more impressed. The Air I was already a great device, but the digital component of the Air II makes it so much easier to use. Also Andrew, the customer representative that has handled my warranty claims, is extremely polite and reassuring; I dropped my first Air II and the LCD screen was cracked, and he was happy to help me despite the error in my ways. I couldn't be happier with the level of quality and service from the Arizer team!

    By Grace Kim (02-08-2018 06:07 pm)

  • Love it

    I have tried many other vapes out there and this one is perfect the flavour and the vapour coolness is what I have been after and now I have finally found my go to portable.

    By John De Villa (01-08-2018 09:11 pm)

Extreme Q |View Product

Reviews

    1 4 5 6 7 8 18
  • Ease of operation

    I bought my Extreme Q a month ago and I am totally satisfied with it. The unit draws with extreme ease. I also own 2 portables by Arizer. The added peripherals are nice for having back to back loads to vape. Cleaning is a breeze. Well done. John R.

    By John Rosseter (11-01-2019 03:30 am)

  • Best vape

    Best vape I own

    By Nicole Funk (05-01-2019 06:58 pm)

  • EQ

    This thing is awesome, it's what I have been looking for. I'll be enjoying this for years to come. Thanks Arizer

    By chaos_shaman (31-12-2018 06:49 pm)

Solo II |View Product

Reviews

    1 4 5 6 7 8 14
  • Excellent Vaporizer

    I've only had my Solo 2 for a week now, but I have to say, I really like this thing so far. The hits are clean and flavorful, the battery lasts for a very long time, and the quality of its construction is obvious the first time you hold it in your hand. This thing is a joy to use and super-easy to keep clean. Thank you Arizer for a great product.

    By johanni (12-01-2019 02:34 am)

  • Everything about Arizer is incredible

    What a great product and terrific customer service. Thank you Andrew. You can buy confidently

    By tednehme (11-01-2019 06:33 pm)

  • A Fantastic Unit!!!

    Just want to say how happy i am with the Solo 2....just love using it....the battery usage is amazing and really nice smooth drives. Great unit Arizer!!!.....anyone looking for a great vape...look no further, you will not be disappointed.

    By ben21molnar (08-01-2019 06:05 am)

ArGo |View Product

Reviews

  • The. best. vape. ever.

    The only vape I now use. Pure vapor, discreet and portable, well built. A real every day carry.

    By Rueben (22-07-2018 12:34 am)

Arizer Air |View Product

Reviews

  • The best mid tier handheld vape

    I've owned the Arizer Air for 2 years and it has been 100% reliable and capable of producing thick vapour on demand

    By E allan (05-01-2019 07400 pm)

V-Tower |View Product

Reviews

Solo |View Product

Reviews

Solo NLE |View Product

Reviews